Starting 16th May and running for 5 weeks.

Sign on: St. Laurence’s Hall, Ballinroad

Time: From 6:30 pm

First Group Start: 7:10 pm

Price: €5

Licence required: Min Club Competition (No 1 day licences available)

Open to Cycling Ireland Licence holders: A1, A2, A3, A4, Under 16 & limited Competition

Group 1Club Competition
Group 2A4/Under 16
Group 3A3/Junior
Group 4A2 + A1
Bob Troy

Kindly Sponsored by Bob Troy & Co

2019 Results

  1. Mark McGarry
  2. Ray Dwyer
  3. Martin Cullinane
  4. Patrick O’Loughlin
  5. Ciaran Frisby

1st unplaced A4: Alan Lyons

1st unplaced Club: Competition Eamon Phelan.